top

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer you advertising tailored to your interests, to perform traffic statistics and to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

Cell Power

Instant energy for stressed skin! Impurities are reduced, fine lines appear smoothed out. The skin looks clearly rejuvenated, stressed skin looks more relaxed. The complexion feels refreshed, soft and smooth.

Apply in the evenings to thoroughly cleansed and clarified skin. Immediately after application, a soft tingling sensation and a warming effect can be felt. With the beginning of the energy transfer, skin reddens more or less strongly for approximately 20 minutes. This is not an allergic reaction and no reason for concern! It is rather a sign that the skin is now prepared to be nourished with retipalm (!) intensive or night care, which can already be applied after two to three minutes. Due to the vacuum dispenser Cell Power is both effective and economical.

Cell Power is the ideal energy boost following a long day at work or too much exposure to the sun. It should explicitly not be applied in the case of certain skin disorders (Rosacea, infections etc.) or combined with products of a different brand. Please ask a qualified retipalm skin expert for advice prior to purchase.

top

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies auf unserer Homepage, die Informationen über Ihren Besuch speichern. Durch den weiteren Besuch unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ergänzende Informationen finden Sie hier.

Cell Power

Neue Sofort-Energie für müde Haut! Unreinheiten werden seltener, Fältchen erscheinen geglättet. Fahle Haut wird sichtbar belebt, gestresste Haut verliert ihr strapaziertes Erscheinungsbild. Der Teint fühlt sich frischer, sanfter und glatter an.

Abends auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Haut auftragen. Kurz nach dem Auftragen ist ein zartes Prickeln und ein wohltuendes Wärmegefühl zu verspüren. Mit Beginn des Energietransfers rötet sich die Haut mehr oder weniger stark etwa 20 Minuten lang. Dies ist keine allergische Reaktion und kein Grund zur Beunruhigung! Vielmehr ist dies ein Zeichen dafür, dass die Haut jetzt optimal aufnahmefähig  für eine retipalm (!) Intensiv- oder Nachtpflege ist, die nach zwei bis drei Minuten schon aufgetragen werden kann. Dank des Vakuumspenders mit praktischer Feindosierung ist Cell Power besonders effektiv und ergiebig zugleich.

Cell Power ist der ideale Energiekick nach einem langen Arbeitstag oder zu viel Sonne, sollte aber ausdrücklich nicht bei bestimmten Hautbildern (Rosacea, Infektionen u. a.) verwendet oder mit Pflegeprodukten einer anderen Marke kombiniert werden. Lassen Sie sich vor dem Kauf unbedingt von einer retipalm-Hautexpertin beraten.