top

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer you advertising tailored to your interests, to perform traffic statistics and to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

Dermal Future

Skin over 40 demands more care. The balance of the re-building and reducing functions of the skin is increasingly disturbed by the decreasing activity of oestrogen building glands. Possible consequences: loss of collagen, loss of tissue, a thinner, less elastic, drier skin with more wrinkles.

Within the Platinum Line Dermal Future was specifically developed for the requirements of skin over 40. These products combine exclusive substances with the latest knowledge of anti-aging research for a lasting, luxurious result with a visible lifting effect. Consequently, skin quality is improved, and elasticity and density are improved. Skin appears more radiant, revitalised and youthful.

All products by retipalm are fragrance free, parabene free, free of animal extracts, colouring ingredients and mineral oil and therefore perfectly agree with the skin.

For a future with healthy skin.

top

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies auf unserer Homepage, die Informationen über Ihren Besuch speichern. Durch den weiteren Besuch unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ergänzende Informationen finden Sie hier.

Dermal Future

Das hautgesunde Plus für die Haut ab 40

Die Haut ab 40 fordert mehr von einem Pflegeprodukt. Mit einer sinkenden Tätigkeit der östrogenbildenden Drüsen wird das Gleichgewicht der auf- und abbauenden Funktionen der Haut zunehmend gestört. Die möglichen Folgen: Verlust an Kollagen, Gewebeschwund, eine dünnere, schlaffere, trockenere und faltigere Haut.

Innerhalb der Platinum Line wurde Dermal Future speziell für die Bedürfnisse der anspruchsvollen Haut ab 40 entwickelt. Die Produkte kombinieren erlesene Wirkstoffe mit neuesten Erkenntnissen der Anti-Aging-Forschung für ein nachhaltiges, luxuriöses Pflegeerlebnis mit spürbarem Lifting-Effekt. Das Ergebnis ist eine sichtbar verbesserte Hautqualität, eine erhöhte Spannkraft und Elastizität. Die Haut erscheint strahlender, vitaler und jugendlicher.

Ohne synthetische Duftstoffe, ohne Parabene, ohne tierische Extrakte, ohne Farbstoffe und ohne Paraffine (Mineralöle) sind die Produkte von retipalm zudem optimal verträglich.

Für eine hautgesunde Zukunft.