top

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer you advertising tailored to your interests, to perform traffic statistics and to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

Herbal Implant System (K. I. S.)

A brand-new skin within 5 days!

With the Herbal Implant System (K. I. S.) the certified retipalm institute offers a unique treatment for long-lasting improvement of skin appearance for the following conditions:

  • Skin with acne, scars and a tendency to impurities
  • Hyper-pigmentation (age spots)
  • Wrinkles due to premature ageing of the skin
  • Coarse skin with large pores
  • Sun damaged skin

Depending on the intensity of the skin problem and the desired result of the treatment, the certified retipalm beautician applies the treatment once or several times, to reach the desired result. Natural. Simple. Fast. Safe.

At the beginning of the treatment, the herbs are applied directly from the ready-to-use ampoule and massaged into the affected areas of the skin. Pressure and duration effect the intensity of the peeling. Different areas of the skin can be treated individually. Imbedded in lecithin molecules and free of emulsifiers, the ingredients of the ampoule are transported into the skin better and more safely than in other conventional herbal peelings. Little depots of nutrients are build up, which slowly release vitamins, minerals and trace elements and thus increase the bio availability of herbal substances by several times. On completion of the treatment a few days later, circulation of the skin has improved and it is nourished with nutrients. The complexion is visibly and noticeably softer and smoother.

Further information about this unique programme for skin renewal can be obtained from your local retipalm beautician.

Recommendation from a leading German dermatologist:
„K. I. S. is the natural alternative for surface peelings to reduce fine lines or acne. I recommend this high-end treatment because it is gentle and safe at the same time.“

Dr. med. Thorsten Walker, Ludwigshafen

top

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies auf unserer Homepage, die Informationen über Ihren Besuch speichern. Durch den weiteren Besuch unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ergänzende Informationen finden Sie hier.

Kräuter Implant System (K. I. S.)

Mit dem Kräuter Implant System - kurz K. I. S. - verfügt das zertifizierte retipalm-Institut über ein einzigartiges Behandlungskonzept für eine nachhaltige Verbesserung des Hautbilds bei

  • unreiner Haut, Akne und Narben
  • Pigmentstörungen (Altersflecken)
  • Falten aufgrund vorzeitiger Hautalterung
  • derber, großporiger Haut
  • sonnengeschädigter Haut

Abgestimmt auf Ausprägung des Hautproblems und Behandlungsziel setzt die zertifizierte retipalm-Kosmetikerin die Behandlung einmal oder mehrfach ein, um das gewünschte Ergebnis zu erzielen. Biologisch. Einfach. Schnell. Sicher.

Bei der Auftaktbehandlung werden die Kräuter aus der gebrauchsfertigen K. I. S.-Ampulle in die betroffenen Hautpartien einmassiert. Druck und Dauer bestimmen dabei die Intensität der Schälung. So können unterschiedene Hautpartien individuell behandelt werden. Eingebettet in Lecithin-Moleküle und frei von Emulgatoren, werden die Wirkstoffe aus der K. I. S.-Ampulle besser und sicherer in die Haut transportiert, als es bei herkömmlichen Kräuter-Peelings der Fall ist. Es bilden sich Wirkstoff-Depots, die nach und nach Vitamine, Mineralien und Spurenelemente abgeben und somit die Bioverfügbarkeit der Kräutersubstanzen in der Haut um ein Vielfaches erhöhen. Nach der Abschlussbehandlung wenige Tage später ist die Haut besser durchblutet und optimal mit Nährstoffen versorgt. Der Teint ist sicht- und fühlbar zarter, geschmeidiger und glatter.

Weitere Informationen zu diesem einzigartigen Programm der Hauterneuerung erhalten Sie bei Ihrer retipalm-Kosmetikerin.


Dr. med. Torsten Walker, Ludwigshafen

Das sagt der Experte:

„K. I. S. ist die natürliche Alternative für oberflächliche Peelings zur Reduzierung von Fältchen und Linien oder bei Akne. Von der Potenz ist es zwischen Fruchtsäuren und der Trichloressigsäure (TCA) einzuordnen. Dabei ist diese High-End-Behandlung gleichermaßen schonend und sicher.“