top

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer you advertising tailored to your interests, to perform traffic statistics and to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

Sensitiv Toner

Sensitiv Toner is alcohol-free and contains mild fruit acids (3%), removing skins cells gently from the surface and stabilising the skin’s protective layer. On application,  a pleasant tingling sensation can occur. A slightly acidic condition is created on the skin, which is absolutely necessary for vitamins to be able to work efficiently.

Sensitiv Toner with its mildly acidic ph is suitable for all skin types. Men like to use it as an energising After Shave.

Following thorough cleansing of the skin, apply the Sensitiv Toner with a cotton pad to face, neck and neckline. Leave out area around the eyes. After that, use the Vitamin Hydro Gel followed by day care or night care.

top

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies auf unserer Homepage, die Informationen über Ihren Besuch speichern. Durch den weiteren Besuch unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ergänzende Informationen finden Sie hier.

Sensitiv Toner

Alkoholfrei und mit einer milden Fruchtsäure (3%) entfernt der Sensitiv Toner Hautschüppchen sanft von der Oberfläche und stabilisiert den Säureschutzmantel der Haut. Direkt beim Auftragen ist ein angenehmes, belebendes Prickeln zu spüren. Auf der Haut entsteht ein leicht saures Milieu, das für Vitamine unbedingt erforderlich ist, um ihre optimale Wirkung zu entfalten.

Mit einem leicht sauren ph-Wert ist der Sensitiv Toner für alle Hauttypen geeignet, Männer schätzen ihn als belebendes After Shave.

Den Sensitiv Toner nach einer gründlichen Reinigung der Haut mit einem Wattepad auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Dabei die Augenpartie aussparen. Anschließend die Haut mit dem Vitamin Hydro Gel und einer Tages- oder Nachtpflege eincremen.